First blog post

First blog post in 2017.

This bunny visited us when he was all white in colour. The scene was as white as he was at the time, as snow covered the land.

dsc_0006
I didn’t have a camera at the time so used my I-pad to catch the sight, but it didn’t work. The white rabbit was too far away. I will be learning how to use my new camera which is a Nikon D5500. These pics were taken from inside the house for fear of my subject skidadling in fear. Hope you join me on my journey as I share my posts on WordPress. Have a great week!

4 Replies to “First blog post”

  1. Thanks for sharing. It’s always good to have a camera handy. You never know when you are going to need it. Yesterday we had two cute little rabbits visit us. They ate the grass until they were satisfied and then they relaxed for a while before leaving. Actually, they left because of the dog next door. Keep that camera close. I still regret not having mine when a woodchuck dropped by. He was there long enough for me to snap a couple of photos of him.

    Am looking forward to seeing your photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

