In Collaboration 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/collaboration/”>Collaboration</a&gt;

I took some time off yesterday since it was Mother’s Day. I spent the afternoon sitting outdoors with my camera in collaboration with my husband, of course, and tried to figure out some settings. Here are a couple photos I took. I’m learning photography without using the auto button.

The Blue Jays are enjoying tossed out sunflower seeds, from the small feeder, by other small birds.

They are a bit nervous when I move my arm to take a photo. So they fly up to a branch above and wait to see what I am about to do!

Birds move constantly which makes it difficult to catch a good shot. My settings are off somewhat. But I am determined to get better. Let me know what you think!

3 Replies to “In Collaboration ”

Leave a Reply

